Posted

print

favorite this post Mature, responsible, nonsmoking, no drugs (Annapolis (or nearby)) hide this posting unhide

Searching for a new peaceful environment to call home. My goal is to keep my housing budget under $700 a month. My job is in Annapolis and I intend to stay in the immediate area, as I dislike commutes. I have no pets, but I love animals. Your fur babies are okay with me as long as you take responsibility for them. Fortunately I have some flexibility with a move-in schedule, but it has to be no later than May 15th. If you need a roommate and you think we'd be a good fit, let's set up a time to meet up and chat more.

About me:
--Mid 30s male.
--I work a steady 8 - 4 schedule, enjoy my daily routines.
--Not a neat freak, but like to keep a generally tidy home.
--Meal prep about 80% of the time.
--Friendly and easy going, but don't need to become new BFFs with roommates.
--Rarely drink, but enjoy a good wine, beer, or bourbon from time to time.

Ideally, you and the place:
--Either male or female, just be mature and respectful.
--Nonsmoking.
--Generally clean and tidy common areas.
--Not a wild party animal.
--An endurance for the kind of dry sense of humor that makes you facepalm...to hide the fact that you're smirking but don't want to admit it.
--Private bathroom is a big plus!

Deal breakers:
--I am adamant about living in a legal, drug-free home. Marijuana is an illegal drug. Do not bother to contact me if you think otherwise.
--Smoking/vaping indoors.
--Frat house/party pad environments.
--More than three individuals sharing the home.
--Location is not in the immediate vicinity of Annapolis (i.e. neighboring towns and communities). Odenton, Columbia, et al, are too long of a commute for me.
--Your home is a hotspot for alien abductions. (I kid! Well, I'd prefer it not be, but whatever.)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6831475275

posted:

updated:

best of [?]